V/A - Penus Rectus 2010 7" + CD

7 EUR / In stock.

This compilation is a follow up to the sick tape box released by New Noise Records in the 1997 featuring exclusive tracks by Prurient, Streicher, Smell & Quim and Odal. Comes with a bonus-CD featuring choice erections from the original tapes (Aube, Deathpile, DL Savings TX, Government Alpha, K2, Kapotte Muziek, Lasse Marhaug, Masonna, MSBR, Skin Crime & Pain Jerk). Killer!